i found the picture on googleHey guys so here I am with another article. As I said in the previous one, I am going to write about a book that I read on Wattpad. This week’s one is The girl he never noticed from sweetdreamer33. So let’s get started.

Summary:

It is the story of a girl whose mom has a heart disease and her father died. Because of these reasons she had to quit her studies and start working to be able to take care of her mom and her sister. One day, as she was working some guys entered the coffee shop she was working at, and then after drinking a coffee one of them said that he was willing for her to work for him as a coffee maker and that he will even triple the salary she had. Jade declined the offer saying that her employer was kind to her and that she didn’t want to leave her. But life being as it is, her employer died so she decided to accept the offer Eros Petrakis proposed. As she worked for him, she starts to develop feelings for him as well as he does. Throughout the book you are going to follow the beautiful story of Jade and Eros.

Opinion:

I loved reading this book because it made me be so sentimental. In some parts I couldn’t help but be sorry for the characters and in others hate them. Which means that the other did a fantastic job. I also enjoyed the story because it was full of surprises. I have to admit that sometimes I wanted to skip some parts because I think it was too much. But this is a tiny matter compared to the rest of the book. I liked it also because since I didn’t want to read the adultery parts, I decided to ship them and it was easy because the other told us. Thanks for writing this book Sweetdreame33.

To conclude, I would recommend this book. I hope you guys are going to read it and even follow the writer. I would also like it if you comment my article in order to tell me what I should do to improve. You can share, like, comment and even subscribe to my blog. Bye see ya:)

 

UniqueMangaGirlLoveU

Retour à l'accueil